Click the button below to download a zip file containing all 8 audio messages from Dr. Ron Jones in the series Why Jesus? 7 Reasons He Is Still the One and Only. Enjoy!

Why Jesus?.zip

Audio series contains 8 messages to download

  • The Power of I AM
  • I AM the Bread of Life
  • I AM the Light of the World
  • I AM the Door of the Sheep
  • I AM the Good Shepherd
  • I AM the Resurrection and the Life
  • I AM the Way, the Truth, and the Life
  • I AM the True Vine

“Every detail in our lives of love for God is worked into something good.”

Romans 8:28 MSG