Click the button below to download a zip file containing all 7 audio messages from Dr. Ron Jones in the series Audience with the Almighty: Entering the Holy Presence of God through the Tabernacle. Enjoy!

audience with the

Audio series contains 7 messages to download

  • Face to Face with God
  • The Sacrifice God Made for You // The Bronze Altar
  • The Power of a Pure Life // The Bronze Laver
  • Shining Light in a Dark Place // The Golden Lampstand 
  • Feeding on the Bread of Life // The Table of Showbread 
  • Sweet Aroma of Prayer // The Altar of Incense
  • Beyond the Veil // The Ark of the Covenant and Mercy Seat